Annie Francis

Head of Production
annie.francis@evolutions.tv
Kim2

Kim Timmins

Head of Production
kim.timmins@evolutions.tv

Karine Wach-Donovan

Senior Post Production Producer
karine.donovan@evolutions.tv

Grace Saunders

Senior Post Production Producer
grace.saunders@evolutions.tv

Kelly Grant

Senior Post Production Producer
kelly.grant@evolutions.tv

Stephen Morrison

Post Production Producer
stephen.morrison@evolutions.tv

Nathan Webster

Post Production Coordinator
nathan.webster@evolutions.tv

Marie Anestad

Post Production Producer
marie.anestad@evolutions.tv

James Dawson

Post Production Coordinator
james.dawson@evolutions.tv